Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:

Home > Site Help > PMP Chassis News
Multiple Winners from All over!
(May 16th Weekend)

Colby Thornhill captured his first win of the season at Sunset in the Restricted Class.

Mitchel Moles put the SPF Farms entry in victory lane at plaza Park in non wing competition for his first on the season as well!

, Isabell Barnes got a win at Delta Speedway in the Jr Sprints.

, AJ Harbaugh made his first trip to victory lane in the restricted class at Deming Speedway.

No stranger to victory lane, Liam Ryan got his first on the season with Kevin benson spinning wrenches at Deming Speedway for the open 600 class.

Lastly our final first time winner of 2015, Nathan Finney at Coles County.

Andrew Peters makes it 3 with back to back!
Andrew Peters picks up Win #2
(May 9th Weekend)

Andrew Peter's Second win of the year came at Gas City Raceway this past Saturday night.
Handful of PMP Wins come rolling in over the weekend!
(May 2nd Weekend)

Caeden Steele was victorious over the weekend taking his first career Jr Sprint main event win in his rookie season at lemoore Raceway.
Sawyer Sogenfrie picked up his first win in the restricted Class at Deming Speedway.

Blake McGourty went 2 in a row with a win at Delta Speedway in the non wing class.

Dustin Bloomfield got his first win in the Jr Sprints at Delta Speedway!

Chance Crum picked up a 600 win at Sunset in oregon!

(Not Pictured) Bobby Z captured a Win at Riverside International for his first on the season!
Peters Takes Victory at Clarksville
(April 25th Weekend)

Piloting a brand new 2015 PMP Chassis, Andrew Peters took the 2 Grand at Clarksville to get the first of many on the 2015 season!

Riley Watkins took the Restricted win at Deming Speedway. A handful of PMP Victories came from the Dixon Speedway this past weekend. With Tucker Lacaze winning Restricted, Blake McGourty winning non wing, Derek Overkamp for 250 and Michael Wasina winning the Super 600 main event.
New Faces Capture Victories
(April 18th Weekend)

After a month of silence from the micros, the season officially kicked off and a pair of PMP victories came within the first two weeks of action. Kylee Porath won the 250 division at Dixon Speedway on the 4th, On the 11th at Delta Speedway, Kent Stephens captured his first win in the non wing division.
Month of February Racks in Victories

Jason Wess came victorious on the 7th at I-76 in the 270 division. Adrian Haywood won down under at Perth on the 21st and Brooklyn Holland won the Restricted Class at Delta Speedway on the 28th!

PMP Victories from Down Under

Troy Johnson Win 1-21-15

Kristian Kelly Win 2-28-15

A couple drivers from "Down Under" pulled through with a pair of victories during the month of January. Troy Johnson picked up a victory at Perth as well as Kristian Kelly at Lathrobe.
More News to be posted Soon

Tulsa Shootout

Nikko Panella takes home the 3rd PMP Jr Sprint Golden Driller!

2014 Top Feature Winners

See who topped the standings as the Top PMP feature Winner for the 2014 Season.

Copyright ©  Stan Yockey Motorsports / PMP Chassis. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion